Committee for Defence and Security


Mgr. František Bublan


Mgr. Zdeněk Bezecný, Ph.D.
Mgr. Jana Černochová
RSDr. Alexander Černý
JUDr. Petr Hulinský, Ph.D.
Ing. Viktor Paggio
Mgr. Jan Vidím

Subcommittee for Penology
Subcommittee on Municipal Police Forces and Private Security Services
Subcommittee on Strategic Targets and Reform of the Army
Subcommittee on the Integrated Rescue System
Subcommittee on the Ministry of Defence Acquisitions and Arms Trade
Subcommittee on the Refrom of the Police of the Czech Republic

ISP (login)