Committee for Economics


Ing. Josef Hojdar
Miroslav Kapoun


MVDr. Marian Bielesz
Miroslav Kapoun
Ing. Martin Říman
Mgr. Oldřich Vojíř, Ph.D.
Ing. Karel Vymětal

Subcommittee for Industry and Construction
Subcommittee on Aviation and Astronautics
Subcommittee on the Network Industries
Subcommittee on the Small and Medium-Size Entreprizes Support
Subcommittee on Tourism and Crisis Regions
Subcommittee on Trade, Consumer Protection and Trade Protection
Subcommittee on Transportation

ISP (login)